How a Car Engine Works

On my walk through the net I found this masterpiece of animation by Jacob O’Neal from http://www.jacoboneal.com.

Do you know how an engine work?

We use the car or another engine every day but do you know “How a car engine works?” I like to watch this one again and again

Animated Infographic

See this wonderful animated Infographic with all the details.

More than one cylinder

And here you see how the other parts of the engine works…..

 

Fuel

© 2014 Copyright Animagraffs.

All the other parts…

See the full article at http://animagraffs.com/how-a-car-engine-works/ and enjoy this MASTERPIECE of work!!! You might as well Follow Jake on Twitter https://twitter.com/jakewoneal

Tell me…

Leave me your comment.

Do you like this work?

Did you see something like this before?

10 comments

  1. Nice! My dad and I built a “visible V8” model when I was a kid. This animation reminds me of that.

  2. […] How a Car Engine Works. […]

  3. Very instructive 🙂

  4. […] Do you know how an engine work? I guess we all know some parts of it. See this animated Infographic with all the details and enjoy.  […]

  5. […] See on detart.wordpress.com […]

  6. Reblogged this on Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog and commented:
    Very clear inforgraphic Should be in grade school subjects #granniegram shared here with thX http://www.scoop.it/t/4businessand-life/p/4019166509/2014/04/07/how-a-car-engine-works

  7. […] How a Car Engine Works. […]

  8. It’s very useful and fascinating. I can see this sort of thing really taking off when 3D becomes more widespead!

  9. A car engine is one of the most amazing machines we use on a daily basis.Basically a car engine, which is an internal combustion engine, takes fuel and ignites it, right? But I couldn’t graphically imagine it. Heehee thanks for this one! Great animation 🙂

Your comment

