How to CREATE the ultimate twitter profile

Is there an ultimate twitter profile?

If you use Twitter you have some information about yourself or your company at your twitter profile. But is these what others should see or do you need to make some changes?

 did a great post about twitter profiles and shows some interesting ideas. She is a Content Marketing Associate at VerticalResponse where I found this piece of work.

Have a look at the post and also my Twitter profile and let my know wether or not I have to change my profile. Or post a link to yours after you did some changes.

Infographic – ultimate twitter profile

Some Tips

Here are some useful tips to optimize your profile.

The Ultimate Twitter Profile

My Twitter profile

Have a look at my profile and let me know……

Detlev Artelt - @voice_compass on Twitter

Your Feedback

Looking forward to reading your opinion at the comment section.


  1. My greatest problem is the length of my name. To long for Twitter

  2. […] How to CREATE the ultimate twitter profile. […]

  3. Reblogged this on Ransae's Blog.

  4. About your twitter profile – your background profile image(1) is too short for a wider screen as is mine.

  5. Mari Smith often changes her profile picture to match the season or special events. This one was for Cinco de Mayo.

Your comment

