5 TOP Things Where People Waste Time at Work

Why Waste Time?

A few month ago Matt Silverman wrote at Mashable about 5 Things That Waste Your Time at Work [INFOGRAPHIC] and I like to share this information to you as this is still – or even more – relevant in all our day by day work life. 

My Statement

With latest tools and some changes in your way of working, you might be able to access a bit – or a lot – of the wasted time. My statement for this is:

Unified Communications & Collaborations will help you to SAVE time – Detlev Artelt

Infographic about “Waste Time at Work”

Do you want more like this?

I do a lot web research for my new upcoming book “Einfach Anders Arbeiten” and I will blog a few more Infographics. BUT if you know any nice one about communications or collaborations, please leave me a link or drop me a line by E-Mail.

Your comment

