Conversations with kids

Conversations with kids

Here is an internet beloved video about communications with kids. The creator says “Actual conversations with my 2 year old daughter, as re-enacted by me and another full-grown man” and you will love it.

This one is “viewed from a little different angle” and I guess all parents will fully understand the story.

The princess

I love the sentence from the “kid”

She’s not your wife, she’s the princess.

See what happend

I’m the boss – Episode 2

Comments at youtube form Alice Qiao 

“Because I’m naked I’m the boss.”

Alice wrote “Tried it at work, didn’t work out. – Why.”😉

Enjoy the boss

One more cookie – Episode 3

Thanks to

Produced by Warmland Films

Created by Matthew Clarke and directed by Darshan Rickhi

David Milchard as COCO
Matthew Clarke as HIMSELF
Leila Harrison as HERSELF
Coco Frances Harrison-Clarke as HERSELF

Follow on Facebook:
And Twitter: @convos2yrold  Matthew Clarke: @iMattClarke  David Milchard: @DMilchard

Tell me….

Are your kids the same and do you have the same conversations ???


    1. thx Kevin Green

  1. Lovely post! Good work!

  2. Very cool! I will have to watch these videos again.🙂

  3. Very interesting article !!

  4. OMG, so funny. Thanks for the entertainment🙂

  5. Great article and love the videos!

  6. Love it. Great work !

  7. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy
    reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same subjects? Thank you!

Your comment

