Why iRoll failed

Some weekend fun

Yesterday I saw this nice picture and I like to have you as well smile about this one….

Why technology will never replace paper…

We all need paper…

and this nice picture shows at least on good reason. And sorry to my friends in india, I can’t use the traditional way, I learned on my travel in this wonderful country.

Why technology will never replace paper…

Thank you and credits to rubescartoons.com and Leigh Rubin for this art work. You will find much more from him at his Gallery

Have a nice weekend

and SMILE!

Your comment

