Dangerous Easter bunny

Easter pictures with some fun

I picked up my little one today from Kindergarten and she created again some nice work for the Easter days.

A few hours later, this dangerous bunny did his job at our dinner table. We ended up with some fun session.

Easter Bird hiding in Leffe bottle cap at eastern

Bird hiding in Leffe bottle cap at eastern

A post shared by Detlev Artelt (@detaix) on

 

Easter bird with flowers

On a close up you see the the bird could escape…

Easter bird with flowers

A post shared by Detlev Artelt (@detaix) on

Easter bunny on Leffe blonde

Here you see this from another perspective where this dangerous Belgium Easter bunny went to my wonderful Leffe…

Easter bunny on Leffe blonde

A post shared by Detlev Artelt (@detaix) on

Dangerous easter belgian bunny steals my Leffe beer

You know where this end…..

Dangerous easter belgian bunny steals my Leffe beer

A post shared by Detlev Artelt (@detaix) on

Thanks for reading my “different” blog post. I just had some fun by taking this pictures.

Nice Easter days

Have some nice Easter days, enjoy your time with the family and do some different things. Don’t eat to much of this chocolate stuff.

DET @ Instagram

All this pictures where taken from my Instagram account, so feel free to have a look at all the other stuff I did for fun.

3 comments

  1. Nice photos Detlev, I like Belgian Trappist beers!

Your comment

