TWICTIONARY – Buzz words around Twitter


This nice infographic from about all the busswords around Twitter.

Bird of mouth marketing or Twalker or PTT – Have a look and understand the “new” word. I learned a lot and found many words I never used or heared before.


Tell me

How many of this buzz words did you know before you had a look to this Infographic?


  1. Honestly, I didn’t know a single buzz word before I looked at the inforgraphic🙂 Very interesting!

  2. Simonne Dangelis · · Reply

    I just wanted to complement this site and tell you how much I enjoyed the visit🙂

Your comment

