Get More Retweets With These Simple Tips (Infographic)

Retweets are welcome

Today I like to show a re-Blog from Lynn O’Connell about some tips to get retweets. She shows on her blog a nice Infographic from @neilpatel of QuickSprout.

Have a look

The following picture shows only a small part of the Infographic but a click on it will bring you to the full version of it…

The Retweet EtiquetteAt the blog Direct Digital Marketing you get the Infographic and.the full article from Lynn is available at this link Get More Retweets With These Simple Tips (Infographic).

Make your tweet friendly for a retweet

This information will give you some ideas on how to prepare your tweets to have them easily retweeted by many of your followers, or even more, by the followers of your followers.

About Lynn O’Connell

Get more RetweetsLynn works for O’Connell Meier LLC, a marketing firm focused on online strategy, direct marketing & word of mouth marketing.

Learn more about the company at their website


  1. alberto fox · · Reply

    You definitely outdid yourself with this post. Impressive

  2. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. kendrick zapata · · Reply

    I absolutely love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  4. luciana mint · · Reply

    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web site daily, if so after that you will definitely take fastidious experience.

  5. megan ferrara · · Reply

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Dino Owens · · Reply

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i
    subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent

  7. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior
    to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my
    thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just
    seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations
    or tips? Thank you!

    1. I use for a longer article first a list of topics, than move this into a mindmap to produce the text of the article after all this.

Your comment

