PENG!PENG! – A new band from Hamburg


What a great name was my first responce as the guys from PENG!PENG! Told me about their new music project where the play some mix between Pop and Disco music with German vocals.

Listen and start to dance


They already did 2 music video in 2012 and I guess they will rock the radio stations in 2013 all over Europe. Judge yourself and listen to their stuff.

NEW video from Peng!Peng!

On Friday, 21st of December, PENG PENG released their new Single and Video “Mitten in der Saturday Night” starring Jesus “Chico Blanco” Costa and some of his rotten amigos, the GOONERS.


As you see within the video there are 4 members and this are Kim, Roots, EGO KID and Lucky. More details and contact information is on their PENG!PENG! Facebook wall at

Band members

  • Kim Kiesling (Bass)
  • Roots Hensell (Drums)
  • EGO KID the all beloved (Sänger, Gitarre, Theremin)
  • Lucky Look (DJ)

Peng!Peng! – Their first video

Peng!Peng! feat. Dominique Marquee – “Sommer in der Stadt!” was released mid 2012 and as you see within the video, THEY HAD SOME FUN doing all this.


Do you like this style?

Tell me what you think about this style, the music and video. Drop me a line at the comment section here in my blog. Or leave some words at the video section at youtube. Feel free to mention that Detlev send you.


  1. Not bad at all for a German group LOL ! Hey Det, I am joking😀 Have a super weekend🙂

  2. kamalito · · Reply

    A reblogué ceci sur Social Media / SEO / Mobile / Digital Marketing News and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  3. kamalito · · Reply

    The casting is awesome🙂

  4. Thanks a fun start for my Saturday morning!

  5. Echt heisses Lied. Samstagsgrüsse 😉

  6. Have a Fantastic Saturday!

  7. I like those Peng!Peng! sock puppets. They remind me a bit of INXS. Thanks for sharing, Det.

  8. I love it!
    THANK YOU for bringing this German band to my attention, DETLEV😀

  9. Samira · · Reply

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers, its really really good piece of writing on building up new website.

Your comment

