My Valentine – Some LOVE music

Happy Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine’s Day

It’s Valentine Day

…and Jackie Bigford did a nice action on Facebook asking everyone to post his most lovin Valentin music.

You will find many great and nearly forgotton songs from all over.

Enjoy and Listen

at all the different posts at the Facebook Wall

A few more

So I started browsing around and got a few more one I like. Than I found some more and more and than….

Damn, I need to wirte a blog article about this LOVE

So here we are. A few nice songs from my browsing here in my list…..

Maroon 5 – “This Love



James Taylor – You’ve Got A Friend.

Live on North Sea Jazz Festival 2009


And for all my Metal friends here is a great one from Scorpions playing their LOVE on Wacken open Air

Scorpions — Still Loving You

Scorpions — Still Loving You :: Lyrics:

Time, it needs time
To win back your love again.
I will be there, I will be there.
Love, only love …… more


Have a great day!



  1. Nice choice with The Scorpions Detlev. I totally forgot about that one. Everyone thought I named my son, Mathias Jan after the guitarist Matthias Jabs.

    I hope the day goes well for you.

  2. Hi Bill, had the same with my son Curt. Everyone thought this is from Mr. Kobain. My toughts where more with a great drummer named Curt Kress – but it was Grand-Grandfather Kurt, just a bit more international. 😉

  3. msmirastrology · · Reply

    Scorpions rock! Great choices there!

    1. With Scorpions I share the love to their music and the area where we grew up. They are from Sarstedt and I’m from a village close by.

  4. Reblogged this on Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog and commented:
    Sharing the sharing and caring with thanks

  5. Thank you so very much, likes, shared, reblogged with thanks

Your comment

